SOHN’s first BBC radio show was an utter classic. You have hits from Deadbear, Caribou, Fantastic Mr. Fox, and many more. Find a full track listing & links to the artist/song, below the embedded player.

You can use the embedded player below or jump to souncloud here.

Track playlist, by SOHN, and links documented by Tyler Garrett.

  1. KRNE x TastyTreat – Clouds
  2. Deadbear – Snow in Tokyo
  3. Caribou – Our Love
  4. Seinabo Sey – Pistols at Dawn
  5. BANKS – Alibi
  6. Flying Lotus – Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Allan Kingdom – Wavey (feat. Spooky Black
  8. Jacuzzi – Curtain Call (P A T H REMIX)
  9. Fantastic Mr. Fox – You-Turn (Feat. Kid A)
  10. Arca – Thievery
  11. Fyfe – Solace
  12. TOKiMONSTA – Realla (feat. Anderson Paak)
  13. Шура – Just Once (HONNE Remix)
  14. SBTRKT – Higher (feat. Raury)
  15. Les Sins – Bother
  16. Oceaán – Grip

These tracks helped inspire what I built at, which is essentially manually generated loops and samples on analog synthesizers. Our goal is to rank for free loops on google. It’s 100% non-profit, just trying to get some high quality content in the world of producers. Already adopted in every country. Feel free to check it out! Or DM me on twitter, if you get stuck.

%d bloggers like this: